21, Nov 2023
India’s Regional PR Awards 40 Under 40 Announces Distinguished Jury Panel for the 3rd Edition

India’s Regional PR Awards 2023 40 Under 40 is excited to reveal its esteemed jury panel for the upcoming 3rd edition. This exceptional panel comprises highly experienced PR professionals, seasoned journalists, and corporate communications specialists. Their collective expertise promises to make the 3rd Edition of India’s Regional PR Awards an even more prestigious and insightful event. The deadline for submitting nominations has been extended until November 26th, 2023.

The jury panel for this edition includes professionals who have spent years honing their skills in the fields of public relations, journalism, and corporate communications. Their vast knowledge and keen insights will play a crucial role in evaluating and acknowledging outstanding contributions to the public relations industry. These accomplished individuals will be pivotal in recognizing and honoring exceptional achievements in the public relations industry.

jury IRPRA

According to Pawan Tripathi, Organizer of IRPRA, “The involvement of these esteemed PR professionals on our jury panel is a testament to the credibility and prestige of India’s Regional PR Awards 2023. We are confident that their discerning insights will elevate the recognition of outstanding accomplishments in the industry.”

The distinguished jury panel for the third edition of IRPRA 40 Under 40 consists of highly experienced senior professionals in the fields of public relations, journalism, and corporate communications. Distinguished personalities such as Roma Balwani, CEO, Chief Custodian, IDCA, and mentor at IRPRA; Kavita Lakhani, Communications Leader, Independent Director, Finlabs, Former President WICC; Archana Muthappa, Communication Specialist, Mental Health Counselor; Charu Raizada, Strategic Communications Director and Leadership Advisor; Aakriti Bhargava, Co-founder, Wizikey; Ameer Ismail, President Lintas Live, MullenLowe Lintas Group; Glen Charles D’Souza, Managing Director – Crisis Communications, Media and Network Group at MSL India; CJ Singh, Communication Strategist, Brand Consultant, Podcaster, Author, Executive Coach, and founder CEO of CorePR; Samir Kapur, Director at Adfactors PR; Bhaskar Majumdar, Head – Marketing Communication, CSR and Digital, Egis – India and South Asia; and Ujjawal Punmiya, Head Corporate Communication, PR, and Content. Alpha Alternatives will be the esteemed judges for this year’s IRPRA Awards.

The IRPRA 40 Under 40 2023 event is scheduled for December 9th, 2023, with the deadline for submitting nominations and case studies set for November 26th, 2023. Registrations and fulfillment of nominations are free of cost. Criteria for applicants should be 40 years or below as of the event date and should be practicing PR and Corporate communication within the geographical territory of India.

Leave a Reply